Faculty and Staff

Administration

Msgr. Chuck Kosanke, Pastorchuck.kosanke@steannedetroit.org

Ms. Karina Lepkowski, Principalklepkowski@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mrs. Alicia Bas, Academic Deanabas@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Ms. Brianna Gutierrez, Administrative Assistantbgutierrez@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mrs. Eleticia Feliciano, Parish Accountanteleticia.feliciano@steannedetroit.org

Elementary School

Mr. Logan Toncar, Kindergarten Teacherltoncar@mostholytrinityschool.org

Ms. Molly Peterson, First Gradempeterson@mostholytrinityschool.org 

​Ms. Evelyn Romero, Second Grade Teacher
eromero@mostholytrinityschool.org

Ms. Christine Kim, Third Grade Teacher
ckim@mostholytrinityschool.org

Ms. Christina Reyes, Fourth Grade Teacher
creyes@mostholytrinityschool.org

Middle School

Mr. Mark Mazzon, Math Teacher mmazzon@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mrs. Lynn O’Meara, ELA/Literature Teacherlomeara@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mr. Tom Gumbleton, Science and Social Studies Techer
tgumbleton@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mr. Daniel Magareno, Religion Techer
dmagareno@mostholytrinityschool.org

Specials Teachers

Mrs. Maria Chubb, Technology Teacher mchubb@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mr. Josh Daniels, Gym Teacher
joshua.daniels@berkleyschools.org

Mrs. Catherine Johnson, Art Teacher
catherine.johnson@berkleyschools.org

Latch-Key

Ms. Liz Hunter, Aid

Lunch

Ms. Sylvia Robinson, Kitchen Staff