Faculty and Staff


Administration

Msgr. Chuck Kosanke, Pastor
chuck.kosanke@steannedetroit.org

Ms. Karina Lepkowski, Principal
klepkowski@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mrs. Janice Argue, Vice Principal
jargue@mostholytrinityschool.org

Ms. Brianna Gutierrez, Administrative Assistant
bgutierrez@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mrs. Eleticia Feliciano, Parish Accountant
eleticia.feliciano@steannedetroit.org

Elementary School

Mr. Logan Toncar, Kindergarten Teacher
ltoncar@mostholytrinityschool.org

Ms. Molly Peterson, First Grade
mpeterson@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Ms. Kristin Cullinan, Second Grade Teacher 
kcullinan@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mrs. Alicia Bas, Third Grade Teacher 
abas@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mrs. Kathy Saporito, Fourth Grade Teacher 
ksaporito@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Middle School

Mr. Mark Mazzon, Math Teacher 
mmazzon@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mr. Donald Mullins, Religion Teacher
dmullins@mostholytrinityschool.org  

Mrs. Lynn O’Meara, ELA/Literature Teacher
lomeara@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mr. Tom Gumbleton, Science and Social Studies Techer 
tgumbleton@mostholytrinityschool.org 

 

Specials Teachers

Mrs. Maria Chubb, Technology Teacher 
mchubb@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mr. Jerry Rochon, Art Teacher 
jrochon@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mrs. Trina Lyons, Music Teacher 
tlyons@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mr. Chad Gurzick, Gym Teacher
cgurzick@mostholytrinityschool.org

Latch-Key

Ms. Liz Hunter, Aid

Lunch

Ms. Maria Avila, Kitchen Staff
Ms. Rose-Erin Love, Kitchen Staff