Faculty and Staff


Administration

Msgr. Chuck Kosanke, Pastor
chuck.kosanke@steannedetroit.org

Karina Lepkowski, Principal
klepkowski@mostholytrinityschool.org

Falon Morgan, Administrative Assistant
fmorgan@mostholytrinityschool.org

Eleticia Feliciano, Parish Accountant
eleticia.feliciano@steannedetroit.org

Preschool

Eric Walton, Preschool Teacher
ewalton@mostholytrinityschool.org

Elizabeth Hunter, Preschool Aid

Carlene Johnson, Lunch Aid

Elementary School

Molly Peterson, First Grade Teacher
mpeterson@mostholytrinityschool.org

Kerrie Quinlan, Second Grade Teacher
kquinlan@mostholytrinityschool.org

Alicia Bas, Third Grade Teacher
abas@mostholytrinityschool.org

Kathy Saporito, Fourth Grade Teacher
ksaporito@mostholytrinityschool.org

Valari Ambrose, Fifth Grade Teacher
vambrose@mostholytrinityschool.org

Middle School

Helena Bosler, Seventh Grade Teacher
hbosler@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mark Mazzon, Middle School Math Teacher
mmazzon@mostholytrinityschool.org

Nicholas Prybula, Eighth Grade Teacher
nprybula@mostholytrinityschool.org

Specials Teachers

Jessica Kreichauf, Spanish Teacher
jkreichauf@mostholytrinityschool.org

Maria Chubb, Technology Teacher
mchubb@mostholytrinityschool.org

Jerry Rochon, Art Teacher
jrochon@mostholytrinityschool.org

Pamela Knight-Stouffer, Gym Teacher
pknightstouffer@mostholytrinityschool.org

Trina Lyons, Music Teacher
tlyons@mostholytrinityschool.org

Latch-Key

Beverly Maull, Aid

Lunch

Maria Avila, Kitchen Staff
Rose-Erin Love, Kitchen Staff

Custodian

Lori McMiller