Faculty and Staff


Administration

Msgr. Chuck Kosanke, Pastor
chuck.kosanke@steannedetroit.org

Chris Camilleri, JD, Principal
ccamilleri@mostholytrinityschool.org

Carla Devlin, Director of Admissions and Development
cdevlin@mostholytrinityschool.org

Elena Munoz, Administrative Assistant
elena.munoz@mostholytrinityschool.org

Preschool

Eric Walton, Preschool Teacher
ewalton@mostholytrinityschool.org

Elizabeth Hunter, Preschool Aid

Carlene Johnson, Lunch Aid

Elementary School

Allyson Sexton, Kindergarten Teacher
asexton@mostholytrinityschool.org

Molly Peterson, First Grade Teacher
mpeterson@mostholytrinityschool.org

Kerrie Quinlan, Second Grade Teacher
kquinlan@mostholytrinityschool.org

Therese Costello, Third Grade Teacher
tcostello@mostholytrinityschool.org

Emilie Berry Talamonti, Fourth Grade Teacher
eberry@mostholytrinityschool.org

Kathleen Davis, Fifth Grade Teacher
kdavis@mostholytrinityschool.org

Middle School

Sandra Wydra, Sixth Grade Teacher
swydra@mostholytrinityschool.org

Helena Bosler, Seventh Grade Teacher
hbosler@mostholytrinityschool.org

William Tucker, Eighth Grade Teacher
wtucker@mostholytrinityschool.org

Specials Teachers

Karina Lepkowski, Music and Spanish Teacher
klepkowski@mostholytrinityschool.org

Maria Chubb, Technology Teacher
mchubb@mostholytrinityschool.org

Jerry Rochon, Art Teacher
jrochon@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mike McLean, Gym Teacher
mmclean@mostholytrinityschool.org

Karen Zeluff, Title I Coordinator
kzeluff@mostholytrinityschool.org

Latch-Key

Beverly Maull, Aid
Sylvia Walker, Aid

Lunch

Maria Avila, Kitchen Staff
Rose-Erin Love, Kitchen Staff

Maintenance

Adam Martin, Custodian Engineer
Melinda Romero, Custodian