Faculty and Staff


Administration

Msgr. Chuck Kosanke, Pastor
chuck.kosanke@steannedetroit.org

Karina Lepkowski, Principal
klepkowski@mostholytrinityschool.org

Falon Morgan, Administrative Assistant
fmorgan@mostholytrinityschool.org

Eleticia Feliciano, Parish Accountant
eleticia.feliciano@steannedetroit.org

Preschool

Kerrie Quinlan, Preschool Teacher
kquinlan@mostholytrinityschool.org

Elementary School

Ms. Molly Peterson, Kindergarten and First Grade
mpeterson@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Ms. Kristin Cullinan, Second Grade Teacher 
kcullinan@mostholytrinityschool.org

Mrs. Alicia Bas, Third and Fourth Grade Teacher 
abas@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mrs. Kathy Saporito, Fifth Grade Teacher 
ksaporito@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Middle School

Mr. Mark Mazzon, Math Teacher 
mmazzon@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Mr. Donald Mullins, Religion and English/ELA Teacher 
dmullins@mostholytrinityschool.org  

Mr. Nicholas Prybula, Science and Social Studies Techer 
nprybula@mostholytrinityschool.org 

 

Specials Teachers

Jessica Kreichauf, Spanish Teacher 
jkreichauf@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Maria Chubb, Technology Teacher 
mchubb@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Jerry Rochon, Art Teacher 
jrochon@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Pamela Knight-Stouffer, Gym Teacher 
pknightstouffer@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Trina Lyons, Music Teacher 
tlyons@mostholytrinityschool.org 

Latch-Key

Ms. Liz Hunter, Aid

Lunch

Maria Avila, Kitchen Staff
Rose-Erin Love, Kitchen Staff